top article

Η 92η απονομή των βραβείων Όσκαρ ολοκληρώθηκε με επιτυχία. Ο Brad Pitt κέρδισε το πρώτο του χρυσό αγαλματίδιο ως ηθοποιός, ο Joaquin Phoenix έδωσε έναν συγκινητικό ευχαριστήριο λόγο μόλις κέρδισε το Όσκαρ Α' Ανδρικού Ρόλου ενώ τα "Παράσιτα" του Bong Joon-ho έγραψαν ιστορία κερδίζοντας συνολικά τέσσερα βραβεία στις πιο σημαντικές κατηγορίες.

Εκτός όμως από τους μεγάλους νικητές και το κόκκινο χαλί που φέτος ήταν αρκετά κομψό η προσοχή μας στρέφεται κάθε φορά στα Instagram posts των celebrities. Και αυτό διότι μέσα από τις αναρτήσεις τους έχουμε την ευκαιρία να δούμε behind the schenes στιγμιότυπα κατά την διάρκεια της απονομής καθώς και από την προετοιμασία τους λίγο πριν εμφανιστούν στο κόκκινο χαλί.

Από την επική selfie της Rebel Wilson με τον Brad Pitt έως την αξιολάτρευτη φωτογραφία των Rooney Mara και Joaquin Phoenix να απολαμβάνουν ένα vegan burger, συγκεντρώσαμε παρακάτω τα καλύτερα και πιο αστεία Instagram posts των celebrities από την 92η απονομή των βραβείων Όσκαρ.

Δες επίσης: Τι μας άρεσε στα Oscars 2020

Rooney Mara & Joaquin Phoenix

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#joaquinphoenix who won the best actor Oscar tonight for his role in @jokermovie and #rooneymara tuck into their #montysveganburgers #vegan #farmsanctuary #gregwilliams #gregwilliamsphotography #LeicaQ2

A post shared by Greg Williams (@gregwilliamsphotography) on

Rebel Wilson

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Told ya x 🥰

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Just joking around backstage 🙃

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Salma Hayek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMG we were so hungry...... 🍽 @PenelopeCruzOficial ✨ ¡Dios mío, teníamos tanta hambre! ✨ #Oscars

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Natalie Portman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"I dedicate this to all the Indigenous kids all over the world who want to do art and dance and write stories. We are the original storytellers and we can make it here as well." - @taikawaititi. Mazal tov, friend! Well deserved.

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on

Margot Robbie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OSCARS ✨

A post shared by @ margotrobbie on

Mark Ruffalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ran into some friends at the #Oscars tonight 👋✌️

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

Diane Kruger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

♥️

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Olivia Wilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How I feel about Director Bong. ❤️ @vanityfair .

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Reese Whitherspoon

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Only @beyonce could get me out of the house past 11pm... #oscars 💫

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Florence Pugh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also... couldn’t help myself tickle her. WE SCREAMED FOR SO LONG IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. The hug we both needed captured in its full glory..

A post shared by Florence Pugh (@florencepugh) on

Charlize Theron

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You guys, @kazustudios won an OSCAR tonight. 🖤🤍🖤🤍

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

Jane Fonda

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

With my glam team, David DeLeon (makeup), Jonathon Hanousak (hair) and Kendall Errair (clothes) @jjhanousek @deleonmakeup #oscars

A post shared by Jane Fonda (@janefonda) on

κεντρική φωτογραφία: Salma Hayek Instagram

Ιούλιος 2018

>